9E38AF76-81B4-40F9-980E-0AEF9EF388B3_1_1
Gradient

Martens Kirsten

kirsten.martens@sibbo.be

Erwin Bogaers

erwin.bogaers@sibbo.be

0473 92 77 17

Directeur

Coördinator

Gradient
Gradient

Laureen Lemmens

laureen.lemmens@sibbo.be

3de -4de -5de jaar ABO

Van Heers Kaatje  kaatje.van.heers@sibbo.be

Leerlingenbegeleiding

Secretariaat

Gradient
Gradient

1ste en 2de jaar

Joke Lambrechts

joke.lambrechts@sibbo.be

3de en 4de jaar ELI OV4

Kathleen Loix

kathleen.loix@sibbo.be

Leerlingenbegeleiding

Leerlingenbegeleiding

Boekhouding

Gradient
Gradient

Technisch adviseur (TAC)

Monique Nelissen

monique.nelissen@sibbo.be 

Bocken Johan

johan.bocken@ibbo.be

012 26 00 76

Bormans Annemie

annemie.bormans@sibbo.be

012 26 03 85

Gradient
Gradient

Leerlingenadministratie

Jannes Olivier

olivier.jannes@sibbo.be

012 26 03 78

Logopediste

Bormans Annemie

annemie.bormans@sibbo.be

012 26 03 85